Tuesday, 25 September 2012

'Winter Wonderland' by Belinda Jones

 
 
Release date: 8th November 2012
Published by: Hodder Paperbacks
ISBN No: 978 0340994467
 
 
Imagine waking up in a snow globe...

That's how travel journalist Krista feels when she arrives in magical Quebec to report on Canada's glittering Winter Carnival.

Over ten sub-zero days Krista's formerly frozen heart begins to melt as she discovers an enchanting world of ice palaces, husky dog-sledding and maple-syrup treats galore. And then she meets Jacques, a man as handsome and rugged as he is mysterious...

The two share a secret that could bond them forever, but can they find a way to break through the protective layers around their hearts to warm up this winter wonderland?

...let the snow-spangled adventure begin

The irresistibly gorgeous new novel from Belinda Jones will completely melt your heart, perfect for those looking to escape in an exhilarating, romantic story with a little extra magic...

Fans of Lindsey Kelk, Jenny Colgan and Marian Keyes will love Belinda Jones's unique blend of humour, adventure and delectable romance.
 
 
Copyright: Amazon Synopsis


No comments:

Post a Comment