Sunday, 26 April 2015

'Nearly Found' by Elle Cosimano


Release date:2nd June 2015 
Published by:Kathy Dawson Books
ISBN No:978 0803739277


The sequel to the highly praised and intricately plotted "Nearly Gone"--a YA urban mystery that's perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and "The Body Finder" After Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime lab, a girl from her trailer park turns up dead. Then the corpse of a missing person is discovered, buried on a golf course, with a message for Nearly etched into the bones. When Nearly finds out the corpse is the father of Eric, a classmate of hers, she starts to worry that the body is connected to her father's disappearance five years ago. Nearly, Reece, and Nearly's classmates--Vince, Jeremy, and Eric--start a dangerous investigation into their fathers' pasts that threatens Nearly's fragile romance with Reece, and puts all them in the killer's path.



Copyright: The Book Depository Synopsis

No comments:

Post a Comment