Thursday, 14 May 2015

'Jubilee Manor' by Bethany Hagen


Release date:11th August 2015 
Published by: Dial Books
ISBN No:978 0803739499


The thrilling conclusion to "Landry Park" is full of love, betrayal, and murder--perfect for fans of "Divergent," "The Selection," and "Pride and Prejudice " In "Landry Park," Madeline turned her back on her elite family, friends, and estate to help the Rootless. Now, in "Jubilee Manor," she struggles to bring the Gentry and the Rootless together. But when Gentry heirs--Madeline's old friends--are murdered, even she begins to think a Rootless is behind it, putting her at odds with the boy she loves and the very people she is trying to lead. If she can't figure out who is killing her friends and bring them to justice, a violent war will erupt and even more will die--and Madeline's name, her estate, and all the bonds she's forged won't make any difference.



Copyright: The Book Depository Synopsis

No comments:

Post a Comment