Tuesday, 17 May 2016

'Legacy' by Hannah Fielding

Release date: 28th July 2016
Published by: London Wall Publishing
ISBN No: 978 0993291739

Love, intrigue and redemption under the scorching Spanish sun, Legacy is Book 3 in the Andalucian Nights Trilogy by Hannah Fielding, award-winning author of Indiscretion and The Echoes of Love. A troubled young journalist goes undercover in Spain, and finds her loyalties tested when love and desire unearth secrets she hadn't bargained for.

Copyright: Amazon Synopsis

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.